Meet the Curbco Team!

Our Founder

If you need to gain some serious metal craftsmanship skills and experience under fire, there’s nothing like repairing bullet holes on a UH-1 Huey Gunship in the midst of the Vietnam War.  That’s how our founder John L. Hudspeth learned how to do the job right the first time, every time, on time.  Marine Corps Helicopter Gunner/Mechanic Hudspeth took his finely-honed skills with him when he returned to the U.S.  Spring Branch Sheet Metal opened its doors with seven employees and a commitment to quality that still informs everything we do today as Curbco.

Our Team

Our current team is proud of our leadership in the curb adapter industry.  We man to stay on top — and that means giving each and every client we serve a terrific experience.  Our combination of top-flight customer service and precise customized design and engineering work wouldn’t be possible without team members who insist on the highest standards time after time, year after year.  Our diverse background in business to business sales, mechanical design, sheet metal fabrication and business management provides the  comprehensive skill and expertise your business deserves.  Contact the appropriate team member for your questions or needs and see for yourself!

Title

Name

Email

Photo

Shipping Foreman Abraham Nino abraham@curbco.com  
Sales Support Rey Gonzalez rey@curbco.com
Sales Manager Carol Cruz carol@curbco.com  
President Curtis McNeill curtis@curbco.com  
Floor Supervisor Guadalupe Lozada  
AP Specialist Ellen Williams finance@curbco.com  
General Manager Gabriel Espinoza gabriel@curbco.com  
Product Designer Greg Denish design@curbco.com  
Finance Support Natalie McNeill natalie@curbco.com
Office Administrator Rachel Treminio rachel@curbco.com  
Receptionist Haydee Benitez Haydee@curbco.com  

Application For Credit